Our Key Management

DEPARTMENT HEADS

SELVAMANICKAM

Selvamanickam.R

Asst.Vice President

Engineering Procurement & Construction (EPC PROJECTS)

Email: selvamanickam.r@viplepc.com

Mobile: +91 - 9600095607

JANAKI-RAO

Janaki Rao.N

Asst.Vice President

Erection Testing & Commissioning
(ETC PROJECTS)

Email: janakirao.n@viplepc.com

Mobile: +91 - 9600095606

KRISHNAMOORTHY

Krishnamoorthy.T

Chief Financial Officer

Finance and Accounts

Email: krishnamoorthy.t@viplepc.com

Mobile: +91 - 9600096987


ANBU

Anbu.P

Jnt.GM

Operation & Maintenance Services [E&I]

Email: anbu.p@viplepc.com

Mobile: +91 - 9600040371

ARULMANI

Arulmani.A

Jnt.GM

Electrical

Email: arulmani.a@viplepc.com

Mobile: +91 - 9840535204

SUBBIAH

Subbiah.S

General Manager

Field Engineering Services

Email: subbiah.s@viplepc.com

Mobile: +91 - 9600095605


BASKAR

Baskar.S

Asst. GM

Procurement

Email: baskar.s@viplepc.com

Mobile: +91 - 9940058300

RAJESH

Rajesh.P

Manager

Business Development / Tendering & Estimation

Email: rajesh.p@viplepc.com

Mobile: +91 - 9940675314

 

EXECUTIVES


Karikalan

Karikalan.T

Asst. GM

Project Division

Email: karikalan.t@viplepc.com

Mobile: +91 - 9600007836

Ganesh-Kumar

Ganesh Kumar.A

Asst. GM

Statutory and Legal affairs

Email: ganeshkumar.a@viplepc.com

Mobile: +91 - 9600095608

Dinesh-Babu-G

Dinesh Babu.G

Sr.Manager

Design Engineering

Email: dineshbabu.g@viplepc.com

Mobile: +91 - 9176667445


Ramesh-K

Ramesh.K

Sr.Manager

Project Division

Email: ramesh.k@viplepc.com

Mobile: +91 - 8124464758

Kishore-P

Kishore.P

Sr.Manager

Project Division

Email: kishore.p@viplepc.com

Mobile: +91 - 9791750728

Arunmozhivarman

Arunmozhivarman.A.G

Sr.Manager

Project Division

Email: arunmozhivarman.a@viplepc.com

Mobile: +91 - 9894710888


Venkatasubramanian

Venkatasubramanian.L

Sr.Manager

O&M Services

Email: venkatasubramanian@viplepc.com

Mobile: +91 - 9962470085

Velayutham-A

Velayutham.A

Sr.Manager

Finance & Accounts

Email: velayutham.a@viplepc.com

Mobile: +91 - 9600014700

prasad-S-K

Prasad.S.K

Dy.Manager

Field Engineering Services

Email: prasad.s@viplepc.com

Mobile: +91 - 9840495165


VARSHENI-N

Varsheni.N

Sr.Execuive

Human Resources

Email: varsheni.n@viplepc.com

Mobile: +91 - 44 - 65620346